Skip to main navigation.

Service Area

Medina EC maintains more than 9,500 miles of line across 10,750 square miles (or 6.88 million acres!) while serving all or parts of 17 counties (Atascosa, Brooks, Dimmit, Duval, Edwards, Frio, Jim Hogg, Kinney, LaSalle, McMullen, Medina, Real, Starr, Uvalde, Webb, Zapata and Zavala)  in South Texas.

We maintain offices in Hondo, Dilley, Uvalde, Bruni and Rio Grande City.

Shows the area across 17 South Texas Counties serviced by Medina Electric Cooperative

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Go to WildBlue Internet Info Information on the Operation Round Up program Log into SmartHub