Skip to main navigation.

2018 Election Results

Results from board elections were announced at the 80th Annual Membership Meeting.  


Results were as follows:
Wayne Scholtz, Voting District 1
Kenneth White, Voting District 2
Joe L. Gonzalez, Voting District 3


Thank you to all members who participated by voting in the election. Democratic member control is what cooperatives are all about.

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Information on the Operation Round Up program SmartHub